FIVE ON THE FLOOR: STREET PHOTOGRAPHY GROUNDS, MANILA

22 thoughts on “FIVE ON THE FLOOR: STREET PHOTOGRAPHY GROUNDS, MANILA”

  1. This speaks to my gutless inner coward, who didn’t roam the streets with a camera around her neck like she should have, when she had the chance. Awesome pics, all of them, and you are definitely my guru of street photog!

  2. Wow! The Malate shot is my favorite. Galing! 🙂

    Anyway, thanks for the backlink. 🙂

    (Pasama po sa photowalk one time… pero film cam na lang ang meron ako. :-/ )

    1. Film? Ayos yan! There will be a photowalk (by Filipino Street Photographers and Litratista sa Daan, and Focus Bulacan I think) on August 21 from Quiapo to Binondo, 7:30 am meet up.

      Non-members (like me) can join. Tara!

  3. Just came across your blog via Joel on FB. Thanks for this great post. I’m still trying to find my way round Manila photographically and haven’t moved far beyond Pasay so far. This is very helpful, (especially the safety tips when you stand out as much as i do☺) and a good incentive to get myself out there.

Leave a Reply

