SILAY CITY: OLD WORLD CHARM

19 thoughts on “SILAY CITY: OLD WORLD CHARM”

    1. HI Susan long time no hear! Thanks! Do you find the shooter magnificent too? You are sharp in noticing the iron grills. I believe those are the original ones. I see you have been featured on FP again. Why am I not surprised. Congratulations!

  1. The photo of the house before the one with the pedicab was my great-grandfather’s house. His name is Alejandro Amechazurra. Have heard my grandmother “Acacia” tell stories of their childhood in that house.

    Awesome blog post.

Leave a Reply

