THE TEMPLE

21 thoughts on “THE TEMPLE”

  1. Hi. Lim See Yee here.
    My wordpress has been deactive. So I ought to reopen a new wordpress.
    Haiz…everything go wrong.
    Have a look on my wordpress.
    Cheers!!!

    1. The temple is in Beverly Hills. What am i gonna do to make you believe in me Sue. At least I’ve convinced you that that is a dragon on the roof

  2. Lovely, lovely photographs-especially the top one-the b/w really works with all of these beautifully-
    Thank you too for stopping by Move the Chair-I appreciate you taking the time to look-I look forward to seeing more of your work-

Leave a Reply

