Tunggalon Spring

11 thoughts on “Tunggalon Spring”

  1. Wow this is very moving! You really managed to transport me 🙂
    There are many beautiful photo blogs out there but I have rarely seen somebody recreate an ambiance of a place so successfully.
    Thank you!

  2. I like your photos. I like the way you tell a story. I like your sweet sense of humor. That counts for 3 likes already.
    note: I’m a little bit surprise with your sense of intimacy with the countryside… did you stay for a while in these places?

  3. So, you’re the one who carries the laundry from your big Harley down to the water? Actually, a picture of the Harley with a laundry basket fixed to it, would be neat!

    1. That would be a Laundry-Davidson. Hey Sue, long time. Akismet’s been spamming your comment now? How can I be sure you’re not a robot now

      1. You know it’s strange, but happening with everyone lately. My comment has to be *moderated*. Maybe it’s my new perfume? Eau de Skunk.

Leave a Reply

