All The King’s Men Can Never Put Those Reefs Together Again

7 thoughts on “All The King’s Men Can Never Put Those Reefs Together Again”

  1. It’s painful to see them do this to us. I mean, I’m not anti-US or anything, it has nothing to do with that, but sheer lack of speed and sensible development on the issue bothers me.

    Well, at least the government is entertaining us with the best senate telenovela. *switches on tv*

  2. Reblogged this on Life Beyond the Depths and commented:
    I been silent about the devastation of a paradise called Tubbataha Reefs, I just can’t believe this is happening with all the modern navigational equipments a watercraft must have, much less a US warship! And what are they doing in the sulu Seas?
    I dove in Tubbataha Reefs almost two years ago and I was teary-eyed when I got the news, how disheartening!

Leave a Reply

