Me And Hamza And The Nest

5 thoughts on “Me And Hamza And The Nest”

  1. Great blog. I’m glad you took the time to get some souvenir shots of yourself. I often forget that too because I’m so consumed with taking photos of everything around me. It is sometimes a curse of the photographer, but I love it anyway!

    Cheers!

  2. As for me….I’ll just marvel at your beautiful pictures……for a moment until such time that I too can go there and enjoy the place personally…..more so with those flowers……

Leave a Reply

