The Qixian Spread

8 thoughts on “The Qixian Spread”

  1. Yes, Elmer. You are right. Whoever sits right next to the Big Host is the guest of honor… although if you hosted a Chinese dinner party I’m sure there would be two big bottles of Baijiou to the immediate left and right of you as the guests of honor, and I would be forced to stand behind you and serve you the Baijiou.

    1. HAHA. Ok. I can always whisk away the baijiou in favor of a lotus blossom beside me. But with a dragon lady beside me, I’d rather have a crust eaten in pieces out in the cold.

  2. Mouthwatering food for the Gods and the for my lucky classmate who is the highly regarded guest……I’m speechless and simple amazed……Keep it up!!!!!Cheers to you!!!!

Leave a Reply

