The Lonely Shepherd

7 thoughts on “The Lonely Shepherd”

  1. I happened to be doing a bit of work-related researching in Bing today and ran into this web site. As you can imagine I have gotten a tad distracted after sticking around to read a few of your posts. Fantastic stuff here and I’m going to be back in the future to check out more. Thanks!

  2. With a beautiful scenery like those, I don’t think the “lonely shepherd” will remain lonely for long… The beauty of God’s work is enough to heal one’s wounded heart and energize both our body and mind….

  3. You gave life to the thoughts in my head every time I’m on a summit! And as for me…that feeling is addictive. 😀

    Haven’t been to Mt. Batulao yet. Hopefully soon.

  4. You gave life to the thoughts in my head every time I’m on a summit. And for me…that feeling is addictive. Wondered when I’ll have enough. 😀

Leave a Reply

