HOME (Text Version Part II)

9 thoughts on “HOME (Text Version Part II)”

  1. Thank you soooo much for putting this in a text format. I had to watch this video for a class at school and was so bored while watching missed most of the answers for the worksheet, but found them without a problem in here.

    1. Hello Sarah,
      I’m sorry to hear you got bored when you watch the film. I got so scared.
      Well, I watched it first, then asked my students to watch it.
      I would love to know how could I get the worksheet regarding this video, would you mind helping me?
      Thanks a lot in advance.

  2. I don’t understand how someone could possibly get bored watching this video. This is happening now… we are all ruining the planet we were blessed with and it seems like no one cares.

Leave a Reply

